Get Your Free Estimate!

Sorko Services Reviews

Pest, Lawn, and Lake Service in Central Florida

At Sorko Services, our team is dedicated to providing you with high-quality services that meet all of your pest control and landscape maintenance needs. Explore our testimonials here to see why we’ve been trusted throughout Central Florida since 2018.

Chris Q. Avatar
Chris Q.
7/02/2024
Chuck and the gang have been awesome over the last year. Easy to talk to and work with, and very helpful!
read more
Mary M. Avatar
Mary M.
6/26/2024
They did an amazing job with my lake and shoreline. Very professional and courteous. They cleaned everything up and took it all away. I have used them to help with hydrilla and weeds every month.
read more
Joshua C. Avatar
Joshua C.
6/22/2024
We had the territory manager chuck come and quote us on our lawn which was in decline in the middle of May. We were shocked to see the results he promised us so fast and they also came by and checked on us this week and retreated some things they were concerned with. I never go with my first quote but I’m glad i did and took the chance with you guys!
read more
Ben H. Avatar
Ben H.
6/21/2024
great service, easy to work with and beautiful results. We love working with Brandon, he’s awesome!
read more
Kenny M. Avatar
Kenny M.
6/21/2024
I have had Sorko services for a few years now they beat every other company that I’ve had with my lawn and my irrigation and my pest control. They are very good. Branden Harvey has done an outstanding job by working with his team on each customers house. They treat you like family and they want your lawn to look better than their own. That’s what makes them such a better company than the rest. They just don’t come out spray and then leave they take their time looking over do it right, I truly recommend Sorko services. Ask for Branden Harvey.
read more
Tristan T. Avatar
Tristan T.
6/19/2024
Sorko is awesome!!! Lakefront Clearing A+++ Lawn Care A+++!!! / They do an amazing job! No job too big or too small, Sorko seems to handle it all with ease. The Aftercare for the Lakefront Clearing is VERY important to keep the lakefront clear and well maintained. I would say I am extremely satisfied with Sorkos Services and I would 100% refer a friend to Sorko if they were looking for lakefront clearing or honestly, any of the other various services that Sorko does offer. My lawn is looking absolutely amazing, as well as my lakefront. Absolutely gorgeous! Well done team sorko!
read more
Michael D. Avatar
Michael D.
5/24/2024
Trevor was out today to preform monthly lake service.His attention to details and customer satisfaction exceeded my expectations. Thank You Trevor for a job well done!
read more
Danielle B. Avatar
Danielle B.
5/08/2024
read more
Milton T. Avatar
Milton T.
5/08/2024
I recently switched to Sorko Services and couldn't be happier with their service. The team is always punctual, professional, and goes above and beyond to make sure my lawn looks its best. They are knowledgeable about different types of grass and provide helpful tips on how to maintain a healthy lawn. The prices are fair and customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend Sorko Services for you lawn maintenance needs.
read more
emily b. Avatar
emily b.
5/04/2024
After 12 years of living in Northridge neighborhood, we switched to Sorko Services and within 3 months, we received yard of the month. Best service we have ever had.
read more
Jessica B. Avatar
Jessica B.
5/04/2024
We've had excellent service and results from Sorko Services at multiple properties. Their techs are professional and knowledgeable. With their sprinkler improvements and pest service, our lawn and landscaping has never looked better. Happy we found Sorko and highly recommend their services.
read more
Robert B. Avatar
Robert B.
4/18/2024
Yahoo awesome job
read more
Debra K. Avatar
Debra K.
4/12/2024
Chuck came out and assessed our grass/shrub needs and was very attentive to our concerns. We signed up for their services and within a week their tech Christopher came to do our first service. He was very personable, timely and explained everything he was doing to meet our yard’s needs.
read more
Tim L. Avatar
Tim L.
3/21/2024
We had Sorko services repair our irrigation system and feel the price was more than reasonable. They now take care of our pest control and lawn care. We highly recommend Sorko services for all of the services they provide. We would like to thank Brandon and Jordan for all their hard work.
read more
DB B. Avatar
DB B.
3/10/2024
The fertilization is great and our yard has been very green but we have had continued problems with weeds in the lawn. And now going into spring we have areas of dollar weeds more than we have ever had before switching to sorko from truegreen. We hope they can correct this issue as well as other issues with other weeds in our lawn.
read more
Suzie W. Avatar
Suzie W.
3/10/2024
On Lake Tibet in Bay Hill FL, the Aquatic weed cleanup service by the Sorko team was, as Mary Popins's song says "Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious"! Their teamwork was highly professional and their politeness was what any customer should expect and receive! So Clear and Clean, Job done well done and Sorko is 2nd to none!
read more
Faye O. Avatar
Faye O.
3/03/2024
Sorko does a great job of maintaining our lakefront.
read more
Tom H. Avatar
Tom H.
2/14/2024
Great service. Thank you!
read more
Kay G. Avatar
Kay G.
2/14/2024
Coach Al and I signed up for the monthly maintenance plan for aquatic services and are so happy we did! The water is clear along our white beach and not a weed to be found. Randy, the service technician, is a joy to be around with his upbeat, positive attitude and a real asset to Sorko Services and to us!
read more
Candyce H. Avatar
Candyce H.
2/01/2024
They came out same day when I discovered I had a rat problem. Everyone is very personable which is hard to find in a business these days. I absolutely loved working with John, and would recommend he tackle your pest problem any day!
read more
Deborah O. Avatar
Deborah O.
1/09/2024
Recently signed up with Sorko because of reviews on Next Door and couldn't be happier. Chuck did the initial evaluation of my property, John did initial pest control visit and Levi took care of an irrigation issue. All were very professional as are the people I've spoken to in the office. I expect the lawn and shrub service will be at that same level when they do their initial visit.
read more
James K. Avatar
James K.
12/18/2023
Very grateful for Mr. Charles Harned. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. 10/10 recommend
read more
Kristina L. Avatar
Kristina L.
12/18/2023
I have had sorko since august 2023 for lawn and pest control and i can tell you how pleased i am. From the representative chuck and his honest analysis to lawn tech Garrett and Jon, 5 star All the way! Glad i finally found the company for me!
read more
Kenny Lord
11/22/2023
Good price, excellent service. Two young men who did my job could not have been more professional and courteous. I highly recommend them for lake cleaning.
read more
Al & Kay
11/02/2023
Today was a big day for us and Sorko gave us a beautiful view of the lake and gave us a beautiful waterfront! We now know why Sorko has great ratings! Justin promptly returned our phone call and got the ball rolling for us. He has a broad range of experience, listened to what we thought we wanted, shared his professional ideas and helped us come up with a great plan. The entire staff from Justin, the administrative side, the manager, and the hardworking men working the equipment and cleaning up did an amazing job and all went as promised. Thank you Sorko and we are so grateful we found you!
read more
jerry v. Avatar
jerry v.
10/10/2023
Chuck came to my house to evaluate my lawn and pest control needs and he was not only very knowledgeable but professional and in less than a week both my concern have improved dramatically, I needed to start service immediately and chuck came to my job for me to sign the contract because I could not be home during working hours thank you Chuck that’s customer service at its best. If you want great services with results contact Sorko asap you will not regret it, there reviews say it all. I want to thank both the lawn and pest control gentleman that came to my house you definitely deserve recognition.
read more
Karen A. Avatar
Karen A.
9/06/2023
Justin was great and I am looking forward to getting our River weeds under control.
read more
Pam C. Avatar
Pam C.
8/31/2023
Shout out to this guys for helping my neighbor with their needs. I took the risk to recommend their services, and they were not disappointed. Neighbor decided to use these guys for their irrigation system recently, and they were great. I just found out they do lake clearing, pest control, and a bunch of other services. I highly recommend reaching out to them.
read more
Jacquie W. Avatar
Jacquie W.
8/10/2023
Professional, respectful. I must say they were on time. They preformed my service quickly and efficiently. I recommend them highly.
read more
Paul S. Avatar
Paul S.
8/03/2023
Philip, my irrigation technician did a great job..!! He was very knowledgeable and experienced and solved my system problems very quickly. He was polite and professional. I highly recommend this firm...!!!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >