Get Your Free Estimate!

Sorko Services Reviews

Pest, Lawn, and Lake Service in Central Florida

At Sorko Services, our team is dedicated to providing you with high-quality services that meet all of your pest control and landscape maintenance needs. Explore our testimonials here to see why we’ve been trusted throughout Central Florida since 2018.

Debra K. Avatar
Debra K.
4/12/2024
Chuck came out and assessed our grass/shrub needs and was very attentive to our concerns. We signed up for their services and within a week their tech Christopher came to do our first service. He was very personable, timely and explained everything he was doing to meet our yard’s needs.
read more
Tim L. Avatar
Tim L.
3/21/2024
We had Sorko services repair our irrigation system and feel the price was more than reasonable. They now take care of our pest control and lawn care. We highly recommend Sorko services for all of the services they provide. We would like to thank Brandon and Jordan for all their hard work.
read more
DB B. Avatar
DB B.
3/10/2024
The fertilization is great and our yard has been very green but we have had continued problems with weeds in the lawn. And now going into spring we have areas of dollar weeds more than we have ever had before switching to sorko from truegreen. We hope they can correct this issue as well as other issues with other weeds in our lawn.
read more
Suzie W. Avatar
Suzie W.
3/10/2024
On Lake Tibet in Bay Hill FL, the Aquatic weed cleanup service by the Sorko team was, as Mary Popins's song says "Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious"! Their teamwork was highly professional and their politeness was what any customer should expect and receive! So Clear and Clean, Job done well done and Sorko is 2nd to none!
read more
Faye O. Avatar
Faye O.
3/03/2024
Sorko does a great job of maintaining our lakefront.
read more
Tom H. Avatar
Tom H.
2/14/2024
Great service. Thank you!
read more
Kay G. Avatar
Kay G.
2/14/2024
Coach Al and I signed up for the monthly maintenance plan for aquatic services and are so happy we did! The water is clear along our white beach and not a weed to be found. Randy, the service technician, is a joy to be around with his upbeat, positive attitude and a real asset to Sorko Services and to us!
read more
Candyce H. Avatar
Candyce H.
2/01/2024
They came out same day when I discovered I had a rat problem. Everyone is very personable which is hard to find in a business these days. I absolutely loved working with John, and would recommend he tackle your pest problem any day!
read more
Deborah O. Avatar
Deborah O.
1/09/2024
Recently signed up with Sorko because of reviews on Next Door and couldn't be happier. Chuck did the initial evaluation of my property, John did initial pest control visit and Levi took care of an irrigation issue. All were very professional as are the people I've spoken to in the office. I expect the lawn and shrub service will be at that same level when they do their initial visit.
read more
James K. Avatar
James K.
12/18/2023
Very grateful for Mr. Charles Harned. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. 10/10 recommend
read more
Kristina L. Avatar
Kristina L.
12/18/2023
I have had sorko since august 2023 for lawn and pest control and i can tell you how pleased i am. From the representative chuck and his honest analysis to lawn tech Garrett and Jon, 5 star All the way! Glad i finally found the company for me!
read more
Kenny Lord
11/22/2023
Good price, excellent service. Two young men who did my job could not have been more professional and courteous. I highly recommend them for lake cleaning.
read more
Al & Kay
11/02/2023
Today was a big day for us and Sorko gave us a beautiful view of the lake and gave us a beautiful waterfront! We now know why Sorko has great ratings! Justin promptly returned our phone call and got the ball rolling for us. He has a broad range of experience, listened to what we thought we wanted, shared his professional ideas and helped us come up with a great plan. The entire staff from Justin, the administrative side, the manager, and the hardworking men working the equipment and cleaning up did an amazing job and all went as promised. Thank you Sorko and we are so grateful we found you!
read more
jerry v. Avatar
jerry v.
10/10/2023
Chuck came to my house to evaluate my lawn and pest control needs and he was not only very knowledgeable but professional and in less than a week both my concern have improved dramatically, I needed to start service immediately and chuck came to my job for me to sign the contract because I could not be home during working hours thank you Chuck that’s customer service at its best. If you want great services with results contact Sorko asap you will not regret it, there reviews say it all. I want to thank both the lawn and pest control gentleman that came to my house you definitely deserve recognition.
read more
Karen A. Avatar
Karen A.
9/06/2023
Justin was great and I am looking forward to getting our River weeds under control.
read more
Pam C. Avatar
Pam C.
8/31/2023
Shout out to this guys for helping my neighbor with their needs. I took the risk to recommend their services, and they were not disappointed. Neighbor decided to use these guys for their irrigation system recently, and they were great. I just found out they do lake clearing, pest control, and a bunch of other services. I highly recommend reaching out to them.
read more
Jacquie W. Avatar
Jacquie W.
8/10/2023
Professional, respectful. I must say they were on time. They preformed my service quickly and efficiently. I recommend them highly.
read more
Paul S. Avatar
Paul S.
8/03/2023
Philip, my irrigation technician did a great job..!! He was very knowledgeable and experienced and solved my system problems very quickly. He was polite and professional. I highly recommend this firm...!!!
read more
Claudia D. Avatar
Claudia D.
7/24/2023
I cannot say enough good things about Sorko Services. I needed a fast clean up and they were out the next day to plan the job and the next day to do the work. THAT is true customer service. I couldn't believe how responsive they were. The crew was friendly and courteous and seemed truly interested in doing a quality job. Which they did. It is amazing how beautiful my lake front now looks. The office staff called me and kept me informed. This company is a perfect example of a QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL, CUSTOMER ORIENTED organization. I told them they should give lessons to other contractors. Thank you so much SORKO!!!
read more
Jim C. Avatar
Jim C.
7/24/2023
Notable improvement in the yard once we started service. Highly recommend this company.
read more
The T. Avatar
The T.
6/24/2023
read more
Landon M. Avatar
Landon M.
6/24/2023
read more
Mark S. Avatar
Mark S.
5/24/2023
Professional services
read more
Roxanne R. Avatar
Roxanne R.
5/24/2023
Good service. Very nice staff. Did a great job cleaning out my grass filled pond.
read more
MARK S. Avatar
MARK S.
4/24/2023
I was not home at time of service, but the technician called me and explained everything he had done along with recommendations, also that he will always be my technician. Very professional service.
read more
Sharon H. Avatar
Sharon H.
3/24/2023
I absolutely love working with Sorko Services, they are professional and so kind. Kyle is wonderful. He is very professional, calls to let me know he is on site and if I am having any problems he needs to be aware of and let's me know he's completed the job and goes over any concerns he has. My property including my many ponds look so nice and clean. I highly recommend them for any size job. Always reliable and honest.
read more
Team W. Avatar
Team W.
2/24/2023
Very Professional and good communications.
read more
Allison S. Avatar
Allison S.
2/24/2023
Personable, professional, timely, great follow-up. Working with Sorko has probably been one of the best interactions with a company in years. Customer service is all but dead everywhere EXCEPT here! Thank you, Randy and all the professionals that make Sorko so wonderful to do business with!
read more
larry Avatar
larry
1/24/2023
Great job
read more
Linda S. Avatar
Linda S.
1/24/2023
Best thing I ever did for my pond!! wasted a lot of time and money before I started their services!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

Sorko Services Reviews in Central Florida

Serving Greater Orlando, Sanford and Kissimmee

Sanford | Orlando | Poinciana | Ocala | St Cloud | Winter Garden | Clermont | DeLand | Winter Springs | New Smyrna Beach | Winter Park

Orange County | Seminole County | Lake County | Osceola County | Volusia County | Polk County | Marion County | Brevard County